Board of Directors

Current Board Members:

Laura Heywood, Jennifer McCown, Sandra Medina, Alexis Record, Lewis Rogers, Edward Ross, Kristen Smith, Steven Soden, Lynn Warner

The Board of Directors meets at least four times a year. 

Board elections are held once a year. Sunday Assembly San Diego's sustaining members are able to vote. If you would like more information regarding this process please refer to the following documents:

Sunday Assembly San Diego Bylaws 

Sunday Assembly San Diego Structure